www.hella.com.au  l  About Us  l  Center of Excellence  l  Contact Us  

Contact Us

USA

HELLA Mining, LLC.
1250 Lamoille Hwy
Suite 414
Elko, Nevada 89801

 

John Fericks
US Sales Manager

Phone: (775) 340-4942
jfericks@hellaminingusa.com

Jeff Fericks
Regional Sales Manager

Phone:  (801) 205-7177
jeff@hellaminingusa.com

Mike Coulter

Phone: (775)-397-5065

 

 

Canada

HELLA , Inc.
201 Kelly Drive
Peachtree City, GA 30269


Fax:  (770) 631-7575

Siegfried Tigges


Phone: (770) 626-2209
siegfried.tigges@hella.com

Mike Luke
HELLA, Inc. - Regional Sales Mgr. - Mining - BC


Phone: (403) 627-6689

michael.luke@hella.com

 

México, Central and South America

HELLAMex, S.A. de C.V.
Protón No. 50
Parque Industrial Naucalpan
Estado de México, México C.P. 53489

México:
Miguel Perez

Phone: (52) 55-5321-1381
miguel.perez@hella.com

Central America:
Sandra Salgado

Phone (52) 55-5321-1300
sandra.salgado@hella.com

South America: Mercosur
Cristian Borchardt


Phone: (55) 11-2589-9846 
christian.brochardt@hella.com

South America: Brazil
Carlos Metzler


Phone: (55) 11-2589-9826
carlos.metzler@hella.com

South America: Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia and Chile
Laurent Kahl
Export Sales Manager


laurent.kahl@hella.com

 

 

Asia

HELLA Asia Singapore Pte Ltd.

Regional Headquarters Asia Pacific
Independent Aftermarket
2 International Business Park #02-12
The Strategy
Singapore 609930

Mr. Reynard Karman

DID: +65 6854 7343
reynard.karman@hella.com

 

Africa

HELLA Automotive South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
Nelson Mandela Bay Logistics Park
Jagtvlakte Industrial Area, Erf 2051
Uitenhage, South Africa, 6232

Oswald Olckers
Target Group Manager Mining

Phone: +27 (0)11-538-7530
Cell: +27 (0)73-144-7637
oswald@hsad.co.za

Barry du Plessis Jr.
Manager Sales Special OE & Product Development

Phone: +27 (0) 41-996-5700
Cell: +27 (0)73-144-8446
Barry.J.Plessis@hella.com

 

All Other Countries

HELLA Australia Pty Ltd
54–76 Southern Road

Mentone, Victoria 3194 
Australia

Phone: +61 3 9581 9333
Fax: +61 3 9581 1741
mining@hella.com